A password will be e-mailed to you.

5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) reveal a new version of album track, ‘Lie to Me’ with acclaimed singer/songwriter Julia Michaels – out now via Capitol Records.

The band’s latest album ‘Youngblood’ was released last year. ‘Lie To Me’ has already achieved over 60 million streams worldwide following its release. ‘Lie To Me’ featuring Julia Michaels is available HERE.

‘Youngblood’ went straight to the top spot of the Billboard 200 on release in June 2018 and has gone on to sell more than 1.5 million copies, with the band now accomplishing over 8 million combined album sales to date.  ‘Youngblood’ – the album’s title song – quickly became a global smash hit, with cumulative worldwide sales surpassing a staggering 7.2 million. The track also hit Spotify’s Global Top 10 and topped Australia’s official singles chart for 8 consecutive weeks, giving ‘Youngblood’ the joint-3rd longest spell at #1 for an Australian act in the ARIA chart.

5SOS’s self-titled debut album has now sold more than 4.2 million worldwide. 5SOS – comprising Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass) and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – has won an American Music Award, a People’s Choice Award, an iHeartRadio Music Award, eight MTV European Music Awards, eight Teen Choice Awards,  five ARIA Awards and two MTV Video Music Awards.

The band also recently treated fans to a holiday surprise with the release of ‘Meet You There Tour Live‘ – a memento of the band’s extensive 2018 global headline tour.  The 20-track collection includes live versions of numerous songs from the band’s 2018 album, Youngblood, including the Platinum-certified title track, ‘Want You Back’ and ‘Valentine’ plus ‘Jet Black Heart’ and ‘She’s Kinda Hot’ from 2015’s ‘Sounds Good Feels Good‘, ‘Amnesia’ and ‘She Looks So Perfect’ from 5SOS’ self-titled 2014 debut album, and more.

Download / stream ‘Meet You There Tour’ Live HERE. Visit www.5SOS.com for further details.

Skip to toolbar