A password will be e-mailed to you.


Beach Bums shared a new music video for their track Whatsinsideyourhead.” Their new LP BEACHxBUMS! is out now via Lolipop Records on all DSPS. Stream it HERE.

From one of Southern California’s most exciting bands… Beach Bums!. Self-described as MYCORE this young genre defying band mix are true blend of Hip Hop, Punk and Thrash Metal.

In the band’s own words, “BEACHxBUMS! was created in a time of deep reflection. It’s a record for people from all walks of life. It was created during a unique time that was new to all of us, considering the pandemic, spread out rehearsal times and weird availability while managing to be creative. It’s a record for people from all walks of life.”

With the versatility to share stages with so many acts, Beach Bums continually adds answers to the question “what kind of music do you play?” Unable to fit in to any particular style of the modern indie music scene they grew up in Jon, Eli and Jo created a wide variety of crossover/genre blending music with fans from black metal, hip hop and bed room pop. The group authentically clicks to one another as they have multiple one-take live session tracks but If someone has a vision for a record, they are encouraged to sound as radically different as they want. For this reason the band has been referred to as “The Wu-Tang of Los Angeles punk”. A gang of laptop punks, member mash and hack guitars with 808s, auto tune, real and programmed drums, the result is a group you just can’t pin down.

2021 marks the outset of a new era of the band’s sound. Beach Bums are Jonathan Horsley, Elijah Alamo and Joe Contreras.


July 10 – Los Angeles, CA – Lolipop Venue
August 7 – Las Vegas, AZ – Casa Verde

1. Intro
2. 4N1
3. IDMY (Live)
4. Whatsinsideyourhead
5. Chill Out (Freestyle)
6. Sparkle
7. Startitaddon
8. The Sky (небо)
9. Closure


Skip to toolbar