A password will be e-mailed to you.


Today Better Noise Music releases the soundtrack to the upcoming feature film from Better Noise Films“SNO BABIES”. The soundtrack features some of today’s biggest rock artists, and includes the ‘supergroup’ collaboration from Sixx:A.M Presents Artists For Recovery“Maybe It’s Time” (featuring Slipknot’s Corey Taylor, Slash, Def Leppard’s Joe Elliott, Five Finger Death Punch’s Ivan MoodyAWOLNATION, Bad Wolves’ Tommy Vext and country star Brantley Gilbert). All artist royalties from the soundtrack are being donated to The Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI), with matching contributions by Better Noise Music.

The soundtrack album also features choice tracks from (amongst others) Bang Bang Romeo, Bad Wolves, Hellyeah and Sixx: A.M. themselves.

Set for global release on 29 September“SNO BABIES” is a gripping and emotive tale that depicts the grim realities of teenage addiction and provides hope for recovery. Kristen and Hannah are best friends – smart, likeable and college-bound – and also addicted to heroin. The pair of seemingly unlikely addicts spiral down a path of destruction, hiding their secret from well-meaning but busy parents behind pink bedrooms and school uniforms. Directed by Bridget Smith and starring Katie Kelly (Game of Silence)Paola Andino (Queen of the South) and Michael Lombardi (Rescue Me)SNO BABIES shows how easy it can be to both miss and hide the signs of addiction. Better Noise Films’ share of profits is being donated to GRI.

Initial feedback has been extremely positive and the trailer has racked up over 1.7 million views to date. Watch it below!

In a mission to reduce the stigma of Substance Use Disorders (SUD) and make an impact, Better Noise Films has collaborated with GRI to use the film’s release as a platform to raise awareness of GRI’s efforts to provide access to recovery support services all around the world. GRI is the first and only national community foundation dedicated to building a philanthropic source of funding for organisations to expand their capacity to provide people with SUD recovery support systems and services to combat the growing problem.

The COVID-19 pandemic has increased the risk for those in recovery, for both catching the virus and more severe outcomes. Treatments and support systems are disrupted, and social isolation increases the risk for addiction, relapse and overdose deaths.

September is Recovery Month, and the soundtrack raises funds to support recovery for the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation. With every stream or download of the soundtrack, you are contributing to helping someone in recovery.

“Sno Babies” OST Track List | Pre-order it HERE:
1. Deuce – I Came To Party
2. Hellyeah – Moth
3. Cory Marks – Outlaws & Outsiders
4. From Ashes To New – Broken
5. Sixx: A.M. – Belly of the Beast
6. Bang Bang Romeo – Shame on You
7. Eva Under Fire – Heroine
8. Bad Wolves – Better Off This Way
9. Escape The Fate – Walk On
10. Sixx: A.M. – Skin
11. Sixx: A.M. Presents: Artists For Recovery – Maybe It’s Time (feat. Corey Taylor, Joe Elliott, Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody, Slash, AWOLNATION, Tommy Vext).
12. Bad Wolves – Sober


Skip to toolbar