A password will be e-mailed to you.


Heavy Music Award nominees Caskets are proud to reveal The Only Ones, the third single from their upcoming debut album ‘Lost Souls’ out 13th August through SharpTone Records. Pre-order it HERE.

In regards to the new single, vocalist Matt Flood comments “The Only Ones is a song about losing someone you loved, and coming to terms with the fact that it is actually down to your own actions as to why the other person left and that it hurts to know that the other person is hurting just as much.”

Matthew Flood – Vocals
Benji Wilson – Guitar
Craig Robinson – Guitar
Chris McIntosh – Bass
James Lazenby – Drums

Lost Souls‘ Tracklisting

1. The Only Ones
2. Glass Heart
3. Hold Me Now
4. Lost in Echoes
5. Clarity
6. Hopes & Dreams
7. Drowned in Emotion
8. Lose Myself
9. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing to Hide


Skip to toolbar