A password will be e-mailed to you.

 

Cigarettes After Sex announce a series of Fall North American tour dates, set to kick off this September through October.

Local Promoter Pre-sales for the band’s newly announced tour begin Thursday, June 23 (at 10 AM Local), and General Onsale begins Friday, June 24 (at 10 AM Local). Find tickets, a full list of upcoming CAS tour dates, and more information here.

In addition, to celebrate the 5th anniversary of their Self-Titled debutPartisan Records is pressing limited edition copies of this stunning album on white and clear vinyl and picture disc. The release is available to pre-order via Partisan Records.

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX LIVE – NORTH AMERICA, FALL 2022

Mon, Sept 12 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Tues, Sept 13 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre
Wed, Sept 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Sept 16 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Sun, Sept 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Primavera Sound LA
Tues, Sept 20 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
Thurs, Sept 22 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Fri, Sept 23 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater
Sun, Sept 25 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
Tues, Sept 27 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Fri, Sept 30 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Sat, Oct 1 – New York, NY – SummerStage
Sun, Oct 2 – Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston
Tues, Oct 4 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Wed, Oct 5 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Fri, Oct 7 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre
Sat, Oct 8 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue