A password will be e-mailed to you.

Crown the Empire have announced their new album “Sudden Sky“. The album is available for pre-order HERE and will drop on July 19th via Rise Records. The band has shared the animated video for the new track “MZRY“.

Our new album ‘Sudden Sky’ is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time”, Crown the Empire stated. “It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…’“.

The band previously shared the video shared the videos for “Sudden Sky“, “what i am” & “20/20“. The videos have had over 3.1 million collective views to date.

Andy Leo – Vocals
Brandon Hoover – Guitar
Hayden Tree – Bass
Brent Taddie – Drums

“Sudden Sky” Tracklist:
what i am
BLURRY (out of place)
Red Pills
Under the Skin
March of the Ignorant
Sudden Sky

Skip to toolbar