A password will be e-mailed to you.
Deftones, GRAMMY® Award-winning Sacramento band comprised of Chino Moreno, Frank Delgado, Stephen Carpenter, Abe Cunningham, and Sergio Vega, have released their highly anticipated album ‘Ohms’ via Warner Records / Reprise on all digital platforms. The album arrives on the heels of latest released track and video “Genesis.” Produced by Deftones and long-time collaborator, Terry Date, ‘Ohms’ has landed a little over a month since the band announced its first album in 4 years to wide-spread fervor with its title track and mind-bending video. Listen HERE.
This week, Deftones launched a charitable fundraiser called ‘Adopt-a-Dot’ where fans are invited to donate and become a part of the Ohms album by having a chance to adopt one or more of the 12,995 pixels that comprise the LP cover-art (designed by Frank Maddocks). Proceeds for each dot adopted will be split between the UC Davis Children’s Hospital and Crew Nation to fund lifesaving research and pediatric services, as well as support the music industry’s vital crew members, whose livelihoods have been impacted by COVID-19. Donate HERE.
This year also marks the 20 year anniversary of Deftones’ monumental album ‘White Pony.’ Earlier this year in a virtual press conference, the band announced that they would be releasing a companion remix album titled ‘Black Stallion,’ an idea conceived during the original album’s creation. Before it was postponed to 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the band was scheduled to set out on a North American Summer tour.
Visit Deftones.com for new ‘Ohms’ merch designs, limited editions and collectibles.
1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms
Skip to toolbar