A password will be e-mailed to you.


Blue-haired rock n’ roll troubadour Diamante has released her long-awaited debut album ‘Coming In Hot ‘via Better Noise Records.

The album follows two digital collections, featuring  the viral title track and the lead single “Had Enough”, garnering over 1.5 million streams across platforms, as well as over 5 million collective streams on YouTube.

Produced by Howard Benson [Chris Cornell, Kelly Clarkson, My Chemical Romance, Halestorm], Coming In Hot sees Diamante leaving an indelible imprint on the rock landscape.  Thanks to her edgy style, sultry vocals, and the pop sensibility inherent in her music, all the while drawing influence from ‘80s female rock icons, including Joan Jett, Pat Benatar, and Debbie Harry, the now 21-year-old singer aims to breathe new life into rock with ‘Coming In Hot’.

 “This album is my introduction to the world as an artist” Diamante muses “Howard was the one who pushed me to vulnerable and tell my story through my music.  I’m finally showing the world who I am. Through all my faults, flaws, insecurities in my lyrics, I want people to be able to relate to that.”

‘Coming In Hot’ Artwork & Tracklist

1. Coming In Hot
2. Sound Of Us
3. Had Enough
4. F.L.A.G
5. Sorry
6. Haunted
7. Sleepwalking
8. Bullet Proof
9. Kind Of Love
10. Black Heart
11. Crazy On You
12. Definitely Not In Love
13. War Cry
14. Lo Siento


Skip to toolbar