A password will be e-mailed to you.

Los Angeles, CA – The worldwide phenomenon, Symphonic Metal band EPICA will make their awaited return to North America in only a few short days for “The Ultimate Principle Tour” with supports Lacuna Coil, Insomnium and Elantris.

In anticipation, the band has released a video for their new song “Immortal Melancholy.

The song is featured on the upcoming EP, The Solace System, that’s due out on Friday from Nuclear Blast. Pre-order it now at http://www.epica.nl/the-solace-system.

The animated video for “Immortal Melancholy” was created/produced by anime-master Davide Cilloni, and follows his previous video for EPICA’s masterful title track, “The Solace System.”


The Solace System Tracklist:

  1. The Solace System
  2. Fight Your Demons
  3. Architect of Light
  4. Wheel of Destiny
  5. Immortal Melancholy
  6. Decoded Poetry
Skip to toolbar