A password will be e-mailed to you.


New Orleans-based Grosser shares his debut LP “C, out now on all digital streaming platforms. The lead track “On Go” is a cinematic introduction to what can be expected from the LP.

Grosser was playing piano and drums at a young age, and began rapping in early 2013.  He started toying with production and engineering in 2016, and by mid 2017 was producing and engineering all of his music from his home studio.  During this process Grosser’s live show earned him an impressive performance resume, including supporting YG, Freddie Gibbs, and IDK. Grosser also engineers for many other New Orleans artists and performs as a DJ under the moniker Lerner Davis, most recently supporting Lil Uzi Vert. Additionally, he has DJ’d several FREEWATER parties in New Orleans.

All songs on “C” were written, performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Grosser. The LP sees Grosser moving away from the strictly rap, drawing influence from indie, alternative, punk, and hip hop alike. Along with a diverse soundscape, “C” offers a genuine understanding and a therapeutic engagement with some heavier themes, including depression, isolation, and shame, but also finds relief and balance in jolts of confidence and passionate motivation.

01. Watch
02. On Go
03. Underground Carnival Part One
04. Underground Carnival Part Two
05. Run
06. Virus
07. Corbin
08. Fittingly
09. Fighter
10. Sheep


Skip to toolbar