A password will be e-mailed to you.
JoJo unveils the deluxe edition of her critically-acclaimed album ‘good to know‘ on Clover Music/Warner Records. Listen HERE. The 16-track record features a highly-anticipated collaboration with Demi Lovato on “Lonely Hearts (Remix),” plus five new tracks, including “Love Reggae” (feat. Tinashe) and addictive single What U Need,” both of which were co-written and produced by GRAMMY Award-winning production duo NOVA WAV [Beyoncé, Rihanna, Ariana Grande].
JoJo explains, “The silver lining to my quarantine was being able to work on and record these new records. It also allowed me the opportunity to collaborate with Demi Lovato and Tinashe. Both women are talented, smart, resilient, bold, and beautiful. Really happy they jumped on these songs and elevated them to another level.
Released earlier this year to global acclaim, good to know – featuring empowering single Man and the steamy fan-favorite Comeback – made its debut at #1 on the Billboard R&B Albums Chart. Earlier this summer, JoJo released ‘good to know (Acoustic), featuring nine acoustic versions of tracks off the critically-acclaimed album, and recently collaborated with DJ/producer Y2K on Damage Is Done.”
good to know (Deluxe)‘ Tracklisting
  1. Bad Habits
  2. So Bad
  3. Pedialyte
  4. Gold
  5. Man
  6. Small Things
  7. Lonely Hearts (feat. Demi Lovato)
  8. Think About You
  9. Comeback
  10. Don’t Talk Me Down
  11. Proud
  12. Kiss
  13. Love Reggae (feat. Tinashe)
  14. What U Need
  15. X (1 Thing Wrong)
  16. In Your Room

JoJo [born Joanna Levesque] is a chart-topping, award-winning singer, songwriter, and actress who, at 29 years old, is already a veteran of the music industry. At just 13, JoJo burst onto the scene with her self-title debut album, whose breakout smash “Leave (Get Out)” made her the youngest-ever solo artist to have a debut #1 single in the U.S. JoJo went on to sell over four million copies and became the singer’s first Platinum record, which she followed with a string of additional hits, including the Top 3 single “Too Little Too Late.” In 2016, following 10 years of legal battles with her former label that prevented her from releasing new music, JoJo returned with ‘Mad Love.’ – debuting Top 10 on the Billboard Top 200. In 2018, JoJo re-recorded and re-released her first two albums (‘JoJo’ and ‘The High Road‘) under her own label Clover Music. She has also recently collaborated with artists ranging from PJ Morton [on the GRAMMY Award-winning R&B hit “Say So”] and Jacob Collier [lending her vocal stylings to the jazzy “It Don’t Matter”] to Tank on “Somebody Else.”

Skip to toolbar