A password will be e-mailed to you.

Kim Petras has released her 12-track project Clarity. A reflection of her personal journey during the past two years, Clarity brings together Kim’s recent string of hits and adds three new tracks to her unstoppable catalogue. PRESS HERE to listen to the collection, which is currently #5 on the iTunes Pop Chart and climbing. 

Capping off Kim’s second era of music, the release of Clarity welcomes “Icy,” an ethereal, beat-heavy bop that shivers with glacial synths. Also featured are singles “Meet The Parents” and “Shinin’.” Full track list below, including “Broken” which catapulted into the Top 10 of the iTunes Pop Chart and kicked off Kim’s hot streak of singles that dominated Spotify’s “New Music Friday” and Apple Music’s “Best of The Week” playlists for ten consecutive weeks.
Kim just wrapped the North American leg of her first-ever headline tour, which sold out during pre-sale and prompted her to move many of her Broken Tour performances to larger venues, including all European dates. Following a performance at the sold-out World Pride NYC this June 29, the European leg of the Broken Tour will kick off in August with performances at Leeds Festival and Manchester Pride. PRESS HERE for live updates, tickets, and Broken Tour VIP packages, available now.
Kim, who will appear on Charli XCX‘s upcoming album on “Click” alongside Tommy Cash, is set to continue a trajectory that saw her recognized as one of music’s most promising new artists, after having accumulated over 150 million global streams, broke into Top 40 radio with her pop hit “Heart to Break,” and opened for Troye Sivan‘s nationwide tour. 
Earlier this year, Kim headlined Sydney Mardi Gras and sold out her first headline shows in New York City, Los Angeles, Sydney, and Melbourne. While in Australia, she also made a pop-up appearance to perform alongside Rita Ora on her Phoenix World Tour. She was also recently nominated for GLAAD’s Outstanding Music Artist award. 
From her #1 Spotify Global Viral 50 bop “I Don’t Want It At All” to her Top 40 radio hit Heart to Break,” Kim‘s undeniable voice and string of irresistible singles have earned her recognition as one to watch. Chosen as a Spotify RISE artist, Kim became one of New York Fashion Week’s most buzzed-about names, released her critically-acclaimed, Halloween-inspired mixtape TURN OFF THE LIGHT, VOL. 1 featuring Elvira, and joined Charli XCX on her Pop 2 mixtape before collaborating with Cheat Codes on “Feeling of Falling.” 

Clarity Track List
1. Clarity
2. Icy
3. Got My Number
4. Sweet Spot
5. Personal Hell
6. Broken
7. All I Do Is Cry
8. Do Me
9. Meet The Parents
10. Another One
11. Blow It All
12. Shinin’
European Tour Dates:
8/23      Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
8/24      Manchester, UK @ Manchester Pride 
8/25      Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
8/27      London, UK @ Heaven
8/30      Paris, France @ La Maroquinerie
9/1        Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
9/3        Berlin, Germany @ Bi Nuu
9/4        Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Skip to toolbar