A password will be e-mailed to you.

Norway’s acclaimed progressive Rock group LEPROUS are releasing their much-anticipated new fifth studio album “Malina” today via InsideOutMusic,

The track-listing for “Malina” reads as follows:


LEPROUS – “Malina”: 1. Bonneville

  1. Stuck
  2. From The Flame
  3. Captive
  4. Illuminate
  5. Leashes
  6. Mirage
  7. Malina
  8. Coma
  9. The Weight Of Disaster
  10. The Last Milestone


“Malina” is available as Jewelcase CD and Digital Download, but also as limited edition Mediabook CD (with extended booklet and the bonus-track “Root” (04:08)) and as Gatefold 2LP on 180gr. vinyl (with a poster, the bonus-track “Root” and the entire album on CD).


The Gatefold 2LP format is available in the following variations:

Black Vinyl – Unlimited

Transparent Red Vinyl – Limited to 100x copies (IOM Onlineshop Europe)

Transparent Petrol Green Vinyl – Limited to 200x copies (CM Distro)

Clear Vinyl – Limited to 200x copies (Band Version)


“Malina” is now available here:


Following a hugely successful European tour as support to label-mates Devin Townsend Project earlier this year, LEPROUS wrapped up the work on “Malina” with producer David Castillo at Ghost Ward Studio in Sweden, while mixing duties were once again taken care of by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

The album’s artwork was designed by Corey Meyers.

LEPROUS online:


www.leprous.net/mobile (mobile website)



Skip to toolbar