A password will be e-mailed to you.

Masked Intruder have released a new song and music video for “All Of My Love”. The song is taken from their upcoming new album ‘III‘ out March 1 through Pure Noise Records.

The band previously released “No Case” and “Please Come Back To Me” from ‘III’.

For the new album, the band – Intruder Blue, Intruder Green, Intruder Red and Intruder Yellow – recruited lead producer/engineer Roger Lima (who also plays bass in Less Than Jake) as well as co-producer Mike Kennerty (who plays guitar in some band called The All-American Rejects) and recorded the album at Lima’s studio, The Moat House in Gainesville, Florida.

Our songs aren’t just about the feelings and situations that they describe but they’re supposed to hopefully help other people think about and reflect about their own situations,” Intruder Blue summarizes.

Whether it comes to stealing hearts or wallets, Masked Intruder have upped their game on Masked Intruder III and it seems as if even Officer Bradford can’t hold them back, although we’re sure he’ll try.

“III” Tracklisting:

01. No Case
02. Mine All Mine
03. All of My Love
04. Just So You Know
05. I’m Free (At Last)
06. Please Come Back To Me
07. B & E
08. Maybe Even
09. Not Fair
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. Dream a Little Dream
12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday

Skip to toolbar