A password will be e-mailed to you.
Multiplatinum Sony Music recording artist MAX has released his eagerly-anticipated sophomore album Colour VisionCLICK HERE to listen.
Colour Vision is a fantasy of rich and vibrant colours and sounds mixed with very real stories from my world,” said MAX“Every bit of my soul is entrenched in these songs. I only hope people find the same spark of magic in their lives listening to this album that I found diving in to create it.”

The record comes on the heels of MAX’s latest single “Blueberry Eyes” ft. Suga of BTS. He surprise released the track earlier this week alongside its official music video, which debuted at #1 on YouTube’s Hot List. Within the first 24 hours, “Blueberry Eyes” surpassed more than 6 million global streams and 4 million views on YouTube as well as took up several top trends on Twitter. It held the leading spot on Apple Music’s coveted “New Music Daily” playlist on release day, which also featured MAX and Suga on the cover, and currently has prime real estate on Spotify’s “New Music Friday” and “Pop Rising” playlists. “Blueberry Eyes” marks the second collaboration between MAX and Suga, who previously teamed up on “Burn It off Suga’s latest mixtape D-2 by Agust D.

Since the breakout success of his debut album ‘Hell’s Kitchen Angel,’ MAX has garnered more than 1.2 billion streams and toured the world multiple times over. He yielded an inescapable smash with his 3x platinum hit “Lights Down Low,” which generated over half a billion streams globally, soared on the Billboard Hot 100, reached #7 at Top 40 radio and earned him an iHeart award nomination for “Best New Pop Artist.” He followed the track with “Love Me Less” ft. Quinn XCII. The song is certified Gold in the US, reached #17 at Top 40 radio and has accumulated over 250 million streams worldwide.

Colour Vision Tracklist

  1. “Colour Vision”
  2. “Working For The Weekend” (ft. bbno$)
  3. “Love Me Less” (ft. Quinn XCII
  4. “Acid Dreams”
  5. “Circles”
  6. “Blueberry Eyes” (ft. Suga of BTS)
  7. “Where Am I At”
  8.  “New Life”
  9. “Checklist” (ft. Chromeo)
  10. “Missed Calls” (ft. Hayley Kiyoko)
  11. “SOS”
  12. “There Is A God”
Skip to toolbar