A password will be e-mailed to you.


“We were outside of Detroit filming the music video for “Kids Of Summer” which is supposed to have fun summer vibes. It was raining one day and we couldn’t shoot, so we decided to take advantage and shoot a quick video for “Angels Die Too” which is totally not fun summer vibes. We hope you enjoy it!”. – Derek Sanders, Mayday Parade

Alternative mainstay Mayday Parade have shared the music video for single Angels Die Too taken from their new studio album “What It Means To Fall Apart” – out now on Rise Records. Stream it HERE. Written about helping the people closest to you traverse difficult times in life, “Angels Die Too” sees singer Derek Sanders reflecting on the friends that have been lost to suicide.

The powerful visual arrives just ahead of the band’s self-titled LP 11-year anniversary North American tour, which kicks off this weekend in their hometown of Tallahassee, FL. You can catch Mayday Parade‘s high-energy shows in Europe in a few months, check out the dates below.

11/06 – Greenfield Festival – Interlaken, CH
12/06 – Legend Club – Milan, IT
14/06 – Dynamo – Eindhoven, NL
16/06 – Rock For People – Hradec Kralove, CZ

“What It Means To Fall Apart” arrived this past November and saw Mayday Parade reunite with longtime producers/collaborators Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount. The record follows 2018’s Sunnyland’ LP, the band’s 6th full-length album which has accrued 82+ MILLION streams and took the band to five continents. Since debuting with 2007’s certified GOLD album, ‘A Lesson in Romantics,’ the band has sold over 1.7 MILLION albums in the US alone, steadily amassing their worldwide following.

“What It Means To Fall Apart” tracklisting: 
1.    Kids Of Summer
2.    Golden Days
3.    Think Of You
4.    If My Ghosts Don’t Play, I Don’t Play
5.    Sideways
6.    One For The Rocks And One For The Scary
7.    Bad At Love
8.    Notice
9.    Heaven
10.    Angels Die Too
11.    You Not Me
12.    I Can’t Do This Anymore


Skip to toolbar