A password will be e-mailed to you.
Rise Records has signed Southern California trio Modern Maps. The band will release its label debut Hope You’re Happy. on June 1st.

You can pre-order the album

To get an audiovisual taste of what the band is about, watch the video for “Nightfallhere.

Hope You’re Happy. is a year’s worth of self-discovery and hard work to show the world the best representation of our band. We hope that these songs find you and that you join us on the road ahead,” Modern Maps said.

1. Autopilot
2. Heatwave
3. Reflective Glass
4. Ahold Of Me
5. Nightfall
6. Shot You Down
7. One More Night
8. On My Own
9. Your Fault
10. Bite My Lip
11. Something Different
Skip to toolbar