A password will be e-mailed to you.


Rise Records‘s Southern California trio Modern Maps unveil second track ‘Autopilot’ off their debut album Hope You’re Happy.’ available on June 1st. You can pre-order the album at this link.

Hope You’re Happy. is a year’s worth of self-discovery and hard work to show the world the best representation of our band. We hope that these songs find you and that you join us on the road ahead,” Modern Maps said.

1. Autopilot
2. Heatwave
3. Reflective Glass
4. Ahold Of Me
5. Nightfall
6. Shot You Down
7. One More Night
8. On My Own
9. Your Fault
10. Bite My Lip
11. Something Different



Skip to toolbar