A password will be e-mailed to you.


Mötley Crüe have released the digital remaster of their legendary album “Dr. Feelgood”, continuing the celebrations of their 40th anniversary as a band. The decadent and unapologetically fun album is available across platforms, featuring amplified versions of hits such as “Dr. Feelgood”“’Kickstart My Heart”“Without You”“Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)” and “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)”. As the band’s first Top Ten hit, the title track climbed as high as #6 and charted for 16 weeks in the U.S., becoming their first single to achieve Gold status.

Originally released in September 1989“Dr. Feelgood” was highly regarded by music critics and fans as some of the band’s best work ever and remains the band’s best selling album with sales of over 6 million copies worldwide. The album hit #1 on the Billboard 200 Chart, along with 7 other Top 10 Charting positions worldwide. See full track listing for the album below. To relive the history of this groundbreaking album, listen to the digital remaster of “Dr. Feelgood” HERE and watch the title track video below.

Mötley Crüe will continue commemorating their anniversary with a digital remaster of their album “Shout At The Devil” available across platforms worldwide on October 1, now available for pre-order and pre-save HERE. Released in 1983, the band’s second studio album earned them their first-ever Platinum certification in the U.S. “Shout At The Devil” was the band’s breakthrough album, solidifying Mötley Crüe as one of the top selling rock acts in modern music, selling over 200,000 copies in the first two weeks after its release. Most recently, Rolling Stone magazine ranked the album at 44th, in its list of “The 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time”.

The new remasters join the recently released digital remasters of Girls, Girls, Girlsand “Theatre of Pain”, which kicked off the band’s 40th anniversary celebrations earlier this year. The band will also be dropping new “Dr. Feelgood” exclusive merch on their webstore on September 17th. To purchase the new merch visit: https://store.motley.com/.

The recently launched Mötley Crüe 101 Spotify Playlist includes hits from the band’s entire discography. It gives new and existing fans a comprehensive guide to the band’s iconic musical legacy, taking them on a celebratory sonic journey for this special anniversary. LISTEN NOW.

1. T.n.T. (Terror ‘n Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You
7. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
8. Sticky Sweet
9. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time for Change


Skip to toolbar