A password will be e-mailed to you.


Rival Sons have announced the release of their highly-anticipated new album. FERAL ROOTS arrives everywhere on January 25th via GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Dave Cobb‘s major label imprint Low Country Sound/Atlantic Records. The forthcoming LP is highlighted by the brand new track “Back In The Woods.”  “Back In The Woods” is streaming today on Rival Sons’ official YouTube channel and at all DSPs.

Produced by longtime collaborator Cobb at Nashville’s famed RCA Studio A and the equally legendary Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Muscle Shoals, AL, FERAL ROOTS marks Rival Sons’ Low Country Sound/Atlantic Records debut. Featuring covering artwork painted by renowned contemporary artist Martin Wittfooth, FERAL ROOTS is available for pre-order with exclusive pre-order bundles – including limited edition vinyl and autographed lithographs of the Wittfooth designed cover art – available at www.rivalsons.com.  All pre-orders are joined by instant grat downloads of the previously released album track “Do Your Worst,” and “Back In The Woods.”

Do Your Worst” is closing in on the Top 15 at Active Rock Radio – debuted last month.

Known far and wide as a powerhouse live act, Rival Sons will celebrate FERAL ROOTS with a worldwide tour schedule, including a headline European run set for early 2019. North American dates will be announced in the weeks to come. For updates, please visit www.rivalsons.com.

Rival Sons are: Jay Buchanan (vocals), Scott Holiday (guitar), Dave Beste (bass guitar), and Mike Miley (drums).


01. Do Your Worst
02. Sugar on the Bone
03. Back in the Woods
04. Look Away
05. Feral Roots
06. Too Bad
07. Stood By Me
08. Imperial Joy
09. All Directions
10. End of Forever
11. Shooting Stars


Skip to toolbar