A password will be e-mailed to you.


Self-proclaimed “sasscore” band SeeYouSpaceCowboy have unleashed a vicious new single, “Armed With Their Teeth”. The song comes from the band’s newly announced record, The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds, which is set to be released on September 27th via Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are available now at http://smarturl.it/sysc

The Correlation Between Entrance and Exit Wounds is a record that deals with loss, growth, and the struggle to stay alive in a world that seems to be constantly working against you,” the band shares. “This record is a bit of a departure from our previous material. When we decided to start writing we talked a lot about what we wanted to do and what we thought people expected us to do. Ultimately we decided to write a record that felt true to us and where we were at that point in time, to not let what we’re expected to do dictate anything about us moving forward.

They continue: “‘Armed With Their Teeth,’ being the first song on the the record, we wanted to come out swinging. This song is one of the more political additions to the record. The video was shot by Cameron Nunez in Cincinnati, OH. There were a lot of hands on deck for this video and most of the imagery came together kind of spur of the moment. At the end of the day, we were all very happy with the final product.

Formed in 2016, the Southern California-based SeeYouSpaceCowboy is a metalcore band that wears its influences on its sleeves while simultaneously challenging the grain of current hardcore.

In implementing things such as sass vocals, dissonant dance melodies, and visceral breakdowns, SeeYouSpaceCowboy is able to pay homage to the greater era of MySpace and scene music while also being able to bring something new to the table at the same time.

SeeYouSpaceCowboy is Jesse Price (guitar), Andrew Milam (bass), Connie Sgarbossa (vocals), Ethan Sgarbossa (drums), and Liam Coombe (guitar).

Upcoming Tour Dates:
AUG 11 Patronaat, Kleine zaal Haarlem, Netherlands
AUG 12 Tower Musikclub Bremen, Germany*
AUG 13 Zentralmensa Gottingen, Germany**
AUG 14 AJZ Chemnitz Chemnitz, Germany**

* w/ Thy Art Is Murder, After the Burial
** w/ Thy Art Is Murder, After the Burial, Venom Prison

The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds Tracklisting:

01. Armed With Their Teeth
02. With High Hopes and Clipped Wings
03. Disdain Coupled With A Wide Smile
04. A Space Marked “Escape”
05. Prolonging The Inevitable Forever
06. Late December
07. Have You Lost The Plot?
08. Put On A Show, Don’t Let Them See You Fall
09. No Words, No Compensating Lies
10. Dissertation Of An Idle Voice
11. The Phoenix Must Reset


Skip to toolbar