A password will be e-mailed to you.


Canadian rockers Selfish Things have released “Logos // Alternate Versions”, a 4-track collection featuring 3 reimagined songs from their debut album “Logos” as well as a cover of Jon Bellion’s “Stupid Deep”.

Fans can stream “Logos // Alternate Versions” today at smarturl.it/sflogos.

This is the first release since the bands debut full-length Logos, released via Pure Noise Records last year. Produced by WZRD BLD (Lil Peep, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills, nothing, nowhere), the 11-track record spans genre influences while diving into topics of grief, love, anxiety and more on an honest deep dive into frontman Alex Biro’s psyche. Fans can stream the new music video and purchase “Logos” today at https://smarturl.it/sflogos.

While taking their name from Jimmy Eat World’s “23”, with unmatched determination Selfish Things prove they are neither selfish nor self-serving. Having spent years cultivating and nurturing his raw, natural talent, dedication to musicianship and songwriting, Biro founded Selfish Things. All of this, in the hope of shedding light on

one simple, yet oftentimes overlooked, concept — honesty.

Selfish Things is Alex Biro (Vocals/Guitar/Piano), Mike Ticar (Lead Guitar/Vocals) and Cam Snooks (Rhythm Guitar).


Skip to toolbar