A password will be e-mailed to you.
Simple Creatures have announced the release of a new single, “Thanks, I Hate It.” Stream/download the song HERE. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming sophomore EP, ‘Everything Opposite,’ which is due on Friday, October 11 via BMG. The new effort is now available to pre-order via the following link HERE, and the track listing is as follows:
1. Special
2. One Little Lie
3. Need Me
4. The Wolf
5. NVM
6. Thanks, I Hate It
Simple Creatures are Mark Hoppus (blink-182) and Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low) and evolved from a long-standing friendship and a musical kinship. Hoppus and Gaskarth took a beat from their individual bands to have some fun in the studio, and came away with a new band with a new sound.
The group have also recently announced that they’ll be heading to Australia for The Good Things Festival on December 6 (Melbourne), 7 (Sydney), and 8 (Brisbane). Tickets go on sale today, September 5, and can be purchased here: https://goodthingsfestival.com.au/
Skip to toolbar