A password will be e-mailed to you.
Broadcasting live from across the pond at their home in North Wales, The Alarm’s Mike & Jules Peters are set for another episode of “The Big Night In” this Saturday, May 2 via their official facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheOfficialAlarm/ .
 
Livestream will begin at 9:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. ET and 1:00 p.m. PT. Watch the latest episode below: 
This weekend, it’s all about staying positive and looking forward to the future, when musicians will be able to get back on the road and entertain all around the world. In honour of this uplifting thought, we are inviting two special guests to share their experiences as Musicians in LockdownMark Shaw from Then Jericho and Steve Norman from Spandau Ballet.
Both Mark and Steve have performed in recent times with The Alarm and we look forward to the interview with both from Mike & Jules Living Room in their picturesque village of Wales. So let’s make this an epic ‘Gold’ Episode! Don’t be “taken by surprise’ and make sure you take to your sofa by 1pm/ West Coast 4pm East Coast/ 9pm UK this Saturday Night 2nd May 2020.