A password will be e-mailed to you.

Spielbergs are hitting the ground running in 2019 with the immediate release of new single ‘Five On It‘, the latest track to be taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘This Is Not The End‘. Having wrapped up a busy 2018, during which they released their debut EP ‘Distant Star‘, topped the Hype Machine twice, and played their first European festivals, new single ‘Five On It‘ shines a light again on band’s talent for strong vocal melodies and emotive songwriting.

Spielbergs are: Mads Baklien (guitar, vocals, synth), Stian Brennskag (bass), Christian Løvhaug (drums).

2019 is a special time for Spielbergs as they will bring their incendiary live show to the UK on a headline tour for the first time. With numerous sold-out shows already under their belts across Norway, as well as London, this run of dates is the first that sees the band take their show outside of the capital and around the country.

The dates in full are as follows:

11.02.19 – Manchester – Jimmy’s
12.02.19 – Glasgow – The Garage
13.02.19 – Newcastle – Think Tank? Underground
14.02.19 – Birmingham – Sunflower Lounge
15.02.19 – London – Shacklewell Arms

Spielbergs – This Is Not The End
Out February 1st on By The Time It Gets Dark

Pre-order the album HERE

1. Five On It
2. Distant Star
3. NFL
4. We Are All Going To Die
5. Familiar
6. You All Look Like Giants
7. Bad Friend
8. McDonald’s (Please Don’t Fuck Up My Order)
9. Sleeper
10. 4AM
11. S.K.
12. Forevermore

Skip to toolbar