A password will be e-mailed to you.

Eclectic musical influences and learning how to cope have become the catalysts for The Moose and their music. Mitch & Matt Bellock, along with Dave Catanese, have moulded a sound around attempts to portray their experiences as ambiguous events with specific emotional connotation. Their latest studio session with Sam Pura at The Panda Studios produced a self-titled full length album that is out now.

FFO: Microwave, PUP, All Get Out, Manchester Orchestra, Every Time I Die

Upcoming shows:

9/12 Chicago, IL @ Subterranean (w Silver Age, Romancer, The Flips)

Track Listing:

1. Waiting

2. Mid-Conversation

3. Every Dollar

4. States

5. April

6. Ground

7. Anything More

8. New Years

9. Selfish

10. Hide, Drink

11. Cross Country Basketball

12. There Are No Words

Skip to toolbar