A password will be e-mailed to you.


During the worldwide COVID-19 pandemic, Thousand Below used their time in quarantine wisely. The band recorded Let Go Of Your Love”, a stripped down EP featuring acoustic versions of four songs from their sophomore album, 2019’s “Gone In Your Wake”. The EP also features a brand new song, which is the title track. It’s being released by Rise Records. Pre-order it HERE.

“We had the idea to do an acoustic/remix EP for a while, and with everyone stuck in lockdown, it seemed like the perfect time to do it” the band shares. “We all recorded our parts at home in San Diego, and got our good friend Sumner from the band Dead Lakes to add a new spin on the remix of ‘chemical.’ We liked the idea of doing a couple songs that were just acoustic guitar and singing, and a couple that were fully electronic to explore that side of the sound we added on Gone In Your Wake“.

“‘let go of your love‘ is about the need to move on from someone who was once the most important person in your life, but won’t be part of your future” Thousand Below explains. “It’s easy to get caught up in remembering the good parts of a relationship and preventing yourself from moving on”.

“let go of your love” demonstrates the softer — yet equally as powerful — side of Thousand Below, and it’s not to be missed.

“let go of your love”
“chemical” (Featuring Sumner Peterson of Dead Lakes)
“alone (out of my head)”
“171 xo”
“lost between”


Skip to toolbar