A password will be e-mailed to you.

Beverly Massachusetts rock band Valleyheart are proud to release their Rise Records debut full-length “Everyone I Ever Loved”. The New England quartet teamed up with producer Kevin Billingslea at Halo Studios to co-produce the bands electrifying follow up to the their critically acclaimed EP “Nowadays”. “Everyone I Ever Loved” is both an expansion of the sounds they had previously explored, as well as a new creative departure. The album is available to stream on Spotify.

Singer and guitar player Kevin Klein says: “‘Everyone I’ve Ever Loved‘ is a record that deals with the deconstruction/reconstruction in concepts of faith, doubt, and identity. Although being conceptual, it is at its core a very personal record with songs about real dreams, friends, stories and family members. I started experiencing a lot of cognitive dissonance a few years back about who I was and what I believed. Faith and reality as I had known it, was changing right in front of me and it really challenged the way I was viewing the world – I had a lot of questions. This record was the experience of sorting through all these emotions and concepts in an attempt to make sense of a new found way, and serves as an answer to those questions”.

This 11 song full-length will not disappoint.

Everyone I Ever Loved” Tracklist:
01. Heaven & Hell
02. Friends in The Foyer
03. Crave
04. Agnosia
05. Maryland
06. Dissolve
07. Drowned in Living Waters
08. Your Name
09. Intangible Dream
10. Communion
11. Paradisum