A password will be e-mailed to you.
VON GREY have announced “In Bloom: Acoustic”, a new, self-produced six- song EP set for release on July 20, 2018.  The new release will include three new songs, starting with the pensive new single “Plans“.
In Bloom: Acoustic will also feature reimagined versions of “6 AM,” “Poison in the Water,” and “Closer To You,” which originally appeared on the band’s previous release Trinity.
VON GREY will join The Brevet for a six show tour starting in Philadelphia in May. Tickets for all dates can be found here: https://www.vongreymusic.com/tour.
Philadelphia, PAWorld Cafe Live
5/10/18Cambridge, MAMiddle East Upstairs
5/11/18New York, NYMercury Lounge
5/12/18Vienna, VAJammin’ Java
5/15/18Charlotte, NCThe Evening Muse
5/16/18Nashville, TNThe High Watt
5/17/18Memphis, TNLafayette’s Music Room
6/21/18Atlanta, GAEddie’s Attic *
6/22/18Atlanta, GAEddie’s Attic *

* Without The Brevet

Despite their young age, (Kathryn 23, Annika 21, and Fiona 20), the classically trained sisters, are old souls when it comes to understanding how music works. Since entering the industry in 2011, the band has played +500 shows, The Late Show with David Letterman and Late Night with Conan O’Brien, Bonnaroo and Austin City Limits Music Festival. In just their early 20’s, they’re seasoned vets.
The depth of their music reflects their experience. The lyrics, which are intentionally barbed and deliberately serrated, position VON GREY flawlessly as the resilient and imperious women that they are. Laced over their signature intermingled and elegant vocals, that power projects their passionate narratives of (song meanings) energetically over infectiously poignant and melancholy cellos, mandolins, violins and piercing drums.
Skip to toolbar