A password will be e-mailed to you.
Warner Records introduces a new digital compilation series, ‘Warner Records Presents Rap Vault Hits Vol. 1.‘ The 14-track collection boasts a string of bangers from the current roster and alumni artists. It’s available across DSPs and on Audiomack priced at just $7.99. Get it HERE.
Combing through the vaults and surveying seven years of culture-shaping anthems, Vol. 1 includes a combination of platinum GRAMMY® Award-nominated anthems such as ILOVEMAKONNEN’s “Tuesday” [feat. Drake] as well as chart-shaking smashes a la Lil Pump’s quintuple-platinum “Gucci Gang” and Nico & Vinz’s triple-platinum “Am I Wrong.” Additionally, it boasts recent breakout hits, including RIAA platinum certified tracks such as Saweetie’s “Icy Girl,” NLE Choppa’s “Camelot,” and more. Check out the full tracklisting below.
This is the first of many rap compilations from the legendary label. Be on the lookout for more urban music news from Warner Records soon!
1. Sahbabii – “Pull Up Wit A Stick”
2. Lil Pump – “Gucci Gang”
3. Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
4. ILOVEMAKONNEN – “Tuesday” [feat. Drake]
5. Joe Gifted – “Water”
6. Phora – “To The Moon”
7. YFN Lucci – “WET (She Got That…)”
8. Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”
9. Q Money – “Neat”
10. 2KBABY – “Old Streets”
11. RMR – “Dealer”
12. NLE Choppa – “Camelot”
13. Shordie Shordie – “Bitchuary”
14. S1MBA – “Rover”
Skip to toolbar